## CLASS V A PROMOTED TO CLASS VI A

No	NAME OF STUDENTS	RESULT
1	ABALI MEYA	PROMOTED
2	AKRITI SINGH	PROMOTED
3	APIYA MIMI	PROMOTED
4	ASENG PERTIN	PROMOTED
5	ATIBI MENDA	PROMOTED
6	AYASI TAYENG	PROMOTED
7	ATHUHI MIPPI	PROMOTED
8	EHI MOLO	PROMOTED
9	ENETHU TACHO	PROMOTED
10	HAPCHA LAMRA	PROMOTED
11	HINAY MIWU	PROMOTED
12	HINZA KECHE	PROMOTED
13	JIMPI DAS	PROMOTED
14	KESHAYA ELAPRA	PROMOTED
15	LOOYI PERTIN	PROMOTED
16	MAMILI LINGGI	PROMOTED
17	PAULINA LAKRA	PROMOTED
18	SHRADDHA DAS	PROMOTED
19	SHREYA SUKLA DAS	PROMOTED
20	SOUMYA RAY	PROMOTED
21	ADESH RAI	PROMOTED
22	AGAM BADU	PROMOTED
23	ALLONZO MENA	PROMOTED
24	AMUCHU TACHO	PROMOTED
25	AYU MISU	PROMOTED

27 CHIJO MIHU PROMOTED 28 DEMBO MIHU PROMOTED 29 EJO UMBREY PROMOTED 30 JAAS LINGGI PROMOTED 31 JEET DUTTA PROMOTED 32 JOSEPH MIHU PROMOTED 33 LAHI PRALO PROMOTED 34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED 35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED 36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED 37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED 38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED 39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED 40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED 41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED 42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED 43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED 44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED 45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED 46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED 47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED 48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED 49 SAJID AHMED PROMOTED	26	CHAU SUCHING CHOW	PROMOTED
29 EJO UMBREY PROMOTED 30 JAAS LINGGI PROMOTED 31 JEET DUTTA PROMOTED 32 JOSEPH MIHU PROMOTED 33 LAHI PRALO PROMOTED 34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED 35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED 36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED 37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED 38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED 39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED 40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED 41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED 42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED 43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED 44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED 45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED 46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED 47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED	27	CHIJO MIHU	PROMOTED
30 JAAS LINGGI PROMOTED  31 JEET DUTTA PROMOTED  32 JOSEPH MIHU PROMOTED  33 LAHI PRALO PROMOTED  34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED  35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED  36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED  37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED  38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED  39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	28	DEMBO MIHU	PROMOTED
31 JEET DUTTA PROMOTED  32 JOSEPH MIHU PROMOTED  33 LAHI PRALO PROMOTED  34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED  35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED  36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED  37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED  38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED  39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	29	EJO UMBREY	PROMOTED
32 JOSEPH MIHU PROMOTED  33 LAHI PRALO PROMOTED  34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED  35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED  36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED  37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED  38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED  39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	30	JAAS LINGGI	PROMOTED
33 LAHI PRALO PROMOTED  34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED  35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED  36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED  37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED  38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED  39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	31	JEET DUTTA	PROMOTED
34 LASHAJI MIMI PROMOTED 35 MANDO UMPO PROMOTED 36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED 37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED 38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED 39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED 40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED 41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED 42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED 43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED 44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED 45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED 46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED 47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED	32	JOSEPH MIHU	PROMOTED
35 MANDO UMPO 36 MD. ADUL LUBAB 37 MD. ASPAK C. 38 MIILING TAYENG 39 NAMBRO DELE 40 PRAMBA MANO 41 PRINCE KRI YADAV 42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH 43 ROSHAN KUMAR R 44 SUBAM SARKAR 45 TAKHE TADII KIIME 46 TUMU MIHU 47 VISHAL DAS 48 YUVRAJ RANA 48 PROMOTED  PROMOTED PROMOTED  PROMOTED  PROMOTED  PROMOTED  PROMOTED  PROMOTED  PROMOTED	33	LAHI PRALO	PROMOTED
36 MD. ADUL LUBAB PROMOTED  37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED  38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED  39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	34	LASHAJI MIMI	PROMOTED
37 MD. ASPAK C. PROMOTED  38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED  39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED	35	MANDO UMPO	PROMOTED
38 MIILING TAYENG PROMOTED 39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED 40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED 41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED 42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED 43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED 44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED 45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED 46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED 47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED 48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	36	MD. ADUL LUBAB	PROMOTED
39 NAMBRO DELE PROMOTED  40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	37	MD. ASPAK C.	PROMOTED
40 PRAMBA MANO PROMOTED  41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	38	MIILING TAYENG	PROMOTED
41 PRINCE KRI YADAV PROMOTED  42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	39	NAMBRO DELE	PROMOTED
42 RAJ KISHOR SHAH PROMOTED  43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	40	PRAMBA MANO	PROMOTED
43 ROSHAN KUMAR R PROMOTED  44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	41	PRINCE KRI YADAV	PROMOTED
44 SUBAM SARKAR PROMOTED  45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	42	RAJ KISHOR SHAH	PROMOTED
45 TAKHE TADII KIIME PROMOTED  46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	43	ROSHAN KUMAR R	PROMOTED
46 TUMU MIHU PROMOTED  47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	44	SUBAM SARKAR	PROMOTED
47 VISHAL DAS PROMOTED  48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	45	TAKHE TADII KIIME	PROMOTED
48 YUVRAJ RANA PROMOTED	46	TUMU MIHU	PROMOTED
	47	VISHAL DAS	PROMOTED
49 SAJID AHMED PROMOTED	48	YUVRAJ RANA	PROMOTED
	49	SAJID AHMED	PROMOTED

CLASS TEACHER: SOPETO LINGGI PH: 8257853422